Pages

Sunday, 10 February 2013

News: Live Facebook chat with Jonathan Stroud

Just over a week ago I featured a piece by Jonathan Stroud, in which he told us about Lockwood & Co., his new book that is coming out later in the year. I know there are a lot of people who are as excited as I am about this book, and so I thought I would bring this extra piece of news to your attention.

Tomorrow (Monday 11 February) at 5pm GMT, Jonathan will be taking part in a live chat session over at his Facebook fan page (for US fans, that is 12 noon EST and 9am PST). Unfortunately I will not be able to join in as I will be in a meeting at work, but for those of you who want to ask Jonathan a question about his work then head on over to 



2 comments:

  1. I know there are a lot of people who are as excited as I am about this book, and so I thought I would bring this extra piece of news to your attention. piratage facebook

    ReplyDelete
  2. This purchase of facebook followers are used by individuals on the internet all the time. More than half of businesses who personal supporter webpages or some different on social media networks buy facebook followers.how to buy facebook followers

    ReplyDelete